Cabinet of Albania

Edi Rama Prime Minister
Niko Peleshi Deputy Prime Minister
Arben Ahmetaj Minister of Finance
Fatmir Xhafaj Minister of the Interior
Mimi Kodheli Minister of Defence
Ditmir Bushati Minister of Foreign Affairs
Klajda Gjosha Minister of European Integration
Ylli Manjani Minister of Justice
Milva Ikonomi Minister of Economic Development, Trade and Entrepreneurship
Damian Gjiknuri Minister of Energy and Industry
Edmond Haxhinasto Minister of Transport and Infrastructure
Eglantina Gjermeni Minister of Urban Development and Tourism
Edmond Panariti Minister of Agriculture, Rural Development and Water
Ogerta Manastirliu Minister of Health
Lindita Nikolla Minister of Education and Sports
Olta Xhacka Minister of Social Welfare and Youth
Mirela Kumbaro Minister of Culture
Lefter Koka Minister of Environment
Milena Harito Minister of Innovation and Public Administration
Eduard Shalsi Minister of State for Local Government
Ermonela Felaj MinisterĀ for Parliamentary Affairs
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *