Minor Parties

Published 7th February, 2011

• Andorra for Change (Andorra pel Canvi)
• Liberal Party of Andorra (Partit Liberal d’Andorra)
• New Centre (Nou Centre)
• Lauredian Union (Unió Laurediana)
• Democratic Renewal (Renovació Democràtica)
• Greens of Andorra (Els Verds d’Andorra)
• Parochial Union of Independents Group (Grup d’Unió Parroquial Independents)
• National Union of Progress (Unió Nacional de Progrés)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *