Cabinet of Andorra

Antoni Martí Petit Prime Minister
Jordi Cinca Mateos Minister of Finance
Gilbert Saboya Sunyé Minister of Foreign Affairs
Jordi Alcobé Font Minister of Public Administration, Transport and Telecommunications
Xavier Espot Zamora Minister of Social Affairs, Justice and Interior
Francesc Camp Torres Minister of Tourism and Commerce
Jordi Torres Falcó Ministry of Land Management
Sílvia Calvó Armengol Minister of Environment, Agriculture and Sustainability
Eric Jover Comas Minister of Education and Higher Education
Olga Gelabert Fàbrega Minister of Culture, Youth and Sports
Carles Alvarez Marfany Minister of Health
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *