Cabinet of the Bahamas

Perry Gladstone Christie Prime Minister and Minister of Finance
Philip E. Brave Davis Deputy Prime Minister & Minister of Works and Urban Development
Keith Bell Minister of State in the Ministry of National Security National Security
Dr. Michael Darville Minister for Grand Bahama
Kenred Dorsett Minister of the Environment and Housing
Jerome Fitzgerald Minister of Education, Science and Technology
D. Shane Gibson Minister of Labour and National Insurance
Damien Gomez Minister of State in the Ministry of Legal Affairs
Dr. Perry Gomez Minister of Health
V. Alfred Gray Minister of Agriculture, Marine Resources and Local Government
Melanie Griffin Minister of Social Services & Community Development
Michael Halkitis Minister of State for Finance
Glenys Hanna Martin Minister of Transport and Aviation
Daniel Johnson Minister of Youth, Sports and Culture
Z.C. Allyson Maynard Gibson Attorney General, Minister of Legal Affairs
The Hon Frederick Mitchell Minister of Foreign Affairs & Immigration
Dr. Bernard J. Nottage Minister of National Security
Khaalis Rolle Minister of State for Investments
Hope Strachan Minister of Financial Services
Obediah Wilchcombe Minister of Tourism

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *