Cabinet of Bangladesh

Sheikh Hasina Prime Minister
Amir Hossain Amu Minister of Industries
Tofail Ahmed Minister of Commerce
Matia Chowdhury Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries
Mohammed Nasim inister of Health and Family Welfare
Syed Ashraful Islam Minister of Public Administration
Khandker Mosharraf Hossain Minister of Local Government, Rural Development and Co-operatives
Rashed Khan Menon Minister of Civil Aviation and Tourism
Principal Matior Rahman Minister of Religious Affairs
Eng. Mosharraf Hossain Minister of Housing and Public Works
A. K.M. Mozammel Huq Minister of Liberation War Affairs
Muhammed Sayedul Hoque Minister of Fisheries and Livestock
Md. Emaz Uddin Pramanik Minister of Textiles and Jute
Obaidul Quader Minister of Road Transport and Bridges
Hasanul Haq Inu Minister of Information
Anisul Islam Mahmud Minister of Water Resources
Anwar Hossain Minister of Environment and Forests
Nurul Islam Nahid Minister of Education
Shajahan Khan Minister of Shipping
Anisul Huq Minister of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs
Mofazzal Hossain Chowdhury Maya Minister of Disaster Management and Relief
Abul Hassan Mahmood Ali Minister of Foreign Affairs
Md. Mazibul Hoque Minister of Railways
A H M Mustafa Kamal Minister of Planning
Mostafizur Rahman Minister of Primary and Mass Education
Asaduzzaman Noor Minister of Cultural Affairs
Shamsur Rahman Sherif Minister of Land
Nurul Islam Minister of Expatriates’ Welfare and Overseas Employment
Md. Qamrul Islam Minister of Food
Arch. Yeafesh Osman Minister of Science and Technology
Asaduzzaman Khan Minister of Home Affairs

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *