Cabinet of Barbados

Freundel Stuart Prime Minister, Minister of National Security, the Public Service and
Urban Development.
Adriel Brathwaite Attorney General and Minister of Home Affairs
Christopher Sinckler Minister of Finance and Economic Affairs
Ronald Jones Minister of Education, Science, Technology and Innovation
Richard Sealy Minister of Tourism and International Transport
Steven Blackett Minister of Social Care, Constituency Empowerment and Community Development
John Boyce Minister of Health
Stephen Lashley Minister of Culture, Sports and Youth
Donville Inniss Minister of Industry, International Business, Commerce and Small
Business Development
Dr. Denis Lowe Minister of the Environment and Drainage
Dr. David Estwick Minister of Agriculture, Food, Fisheries and Water Resource Management
Maxine McClean Minister of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade
Denis Kellman Minister of Housing, Lands and Rural Development
Michael Lashley Minister of Transport and Works
Dr Esther R. Byer Minister of Labour, Social Security and Human Resource Development
Darcy Boyce Minister in the Office of the Prime Minister
Patrick Todd Minister of State in the Office of the Prime Minister
Harcourt Husbands Parliamentary Secretary in Education, Science, Technology and Innovation
Irene Sandiford-Garner Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Tourism and International Transport
Jepter Ince Parliamentary Secretary in Economic Affairs

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *