Cabinet of Belgium

Charles Michel Prime Minister
Jan Jambon Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of the Interior
Didier Reynders Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs
Kris Peeters Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Employment, Economy, Consumer Affairs
Alexander De Croo Deputy Prime Minister and Development Cooperation, Digital Agenda,
Telecom and Postal Services
Willy Borsus Minister of the Middle Class, SMEs, Self-employed and Agriculture
Sophie Wilmès Minister of Budget
Marie-Christine Marghem Minister of Energy
François Bellot Minister of Mobility and Transport
Daniel Bacquelaine Minister of Pensions
Steven Vandeput Minister of Defence
Johan Van Overtveldt Minister of Finance
Koen Geens Minister of Justice
Maggie De Block Minister of Social Affairs and Health
Theo Francken Secretary of State for Asylum, Migration and Administrative Simplification
Elke Sleurs Secretary of State for Equal Rights, Disabled Persons, Scientific Policy,
Urban Policy and fighting Poverty
Pieter De Crem Secretary of State for Foreign Trade
Bart Tommelein Secretary of State for Social fraud, Privacy and the North Sea

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *