Cabinet of Belize

Dean Barrow Prime Minister, Minister of Finance, Home Affairs and Natural Resources
Edmond Castro Minister of Transport and National Emergency Management
Ewin Contreras Minister for Economic Development, Petroleum, Investment, Trade and Commerce
Michael Finnegan Minister for Housing and Urban Development
Patrick Faber Minister for Education (including Science and Technology), Culture, Youth and Sports
Manuel Heredia Minister for Tourism and Civil Aviation
Anthony Martinez Minister for Human Development, Social Transformation and Poverty Alleviation
John Saldivar Minister for National Security
Rene Montero Minister for Works
Wilfred Elrington Minister for Foreign Affairs and Minister of Police
Pablo Marin Minister for Health
Hugo Patt Minister of Labour, Local Government, Rural Development, Public Service, Energy
and Public Utilities
Senator Godwin Hulse Minister of Agriculture, Forestry, Fisheries, the Environment and Sustainable
Development, Minister of Immigration
Michael Peyrefitte Attorney General
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *