Cabinet of Botswana

Ian Khama President and Commander-in-chief of the Armed Forces
Mokgweetsi Masisi Vice President
Patrick Ralotsia Minister of Agriculture
Shaw Kgathi Minister of Defence Justice and Security
Dr. Unity Dow Minister of Education and Skill Development
Tshekedi Khama II Minister of Environment, Wildlife and Tourism
Ontefetse Kenneth Matambo Minister of Finance and Development Planning
Dr. Pelonomi Venson-Moitoi Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation
Ms. Dorcus Makgato Minister of Health
Nonofo Molefhi Minister of Infrastructure, Science and Technology
Slumber Tsogwane Minister of Local Government and Rural Development
Edwin Jenamiso Batshu Minister of Labour and Home Affairs
Prince Maele Minister of Lands and Housing
Onkokame Kitso Mokaila Minister of Minerals, Energy and Water Resources
Eric Mothusi Molale Minister of Presidential Affairs and Public Administration
Tshenolo Mabeo Minister of Transport and Communications
Vincent Seretse Minister of Trade and Industry
Thapelo Olopeng Minister of Youth, Sport and Culture
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *