Cabinet of Brazil

Gilberto Kassab Minister of Science and Technology, Innovations and Communications
Raul Jungmann Minister of Defence
Romero Jucá Minister of Planning, Development and Management
Vacant Chief Minister of the Government Secretariat
Sérgio Etchegoyen Chief Minister of the Institutional Security Cabinet
Bruno Araújo Minister of Cities
Blairo Maggi Minister of Agriculture, Livestock and Supply
Henrique Meirelles Minister of Finance
Mendonça Filho Minister of Education
Eliseu Padilha Chief of Staff
Osmar Terra Minister of Social Development and Agrarian Issues
Leonardo Picciani Minister of Sport
Ricardo Barros Minister of Health
José Sarney Minister of Environment
Alberto Alves Minister of Tourism
José Serra Minister of Foreign Affairs
Ronaldo Nogueira Minister of Labour
Alexandre de Moraes Minister of Justice and Citizenship
Mauricio Quintella Lessa Minister of Transport, Ports and Civil Aviation
Torquato Jardim Minister of Transparency, Supervision and Control
Marcos Pereira Minister of Industry and Foreign Trade
Helder Barbalho Minister of National Integration
Fernando Coelho Filho Minister of Mines and Energy
Ilan Goldfajn President, Central Bank
Roberto Freire Minister of Culture
Dyogo Oliveira Minister of Planning, Budgte and Management
Grace Maria Fernandes Mendonça Attorney General
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *