Cabinet of Canada

Justin Trudeau Prime Minister, Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs and Youth
Ralph Goodale Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness
Lawrence MacAulay Minister of Agriculture and Agri-Food
Chrystia Freeland Minister of Foreign Affairs
Ahmed D. Hussen Minister of Immigration, Citizenship and Refugees
Carolyn Bennett Minister of ndigenous and Northern Affairs
Scott Brison Treasury Board President
Dominic Leblanc Leader of the Government in the House of Commons
Navdeep Bains Minister of Innovation, Science and Economic Development
Bill Morneau Finance Minister
Jody Wilson-Raybould Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada
Judy Foote Minister of Public Services and Procurement
François-Philippe Champagne Minister of International Trade
Jane Philpott Minister of Health
Jean-Yves Duclos Minister of Families, Children and Social Development
Marc Garneau Minister of Transport
Marie-Claude Bibeau Minister of International Development and La francophonie
Jim Carr Minister of Natural Resources
Mélanie Joly Minister of Heritage
Diane Lebouthillier Minister of National Revenue
Kent Hehr Minister of Veterans Affairs, and Associate Minister of National Defence
Catherine McKenna Minister of Environment and Climate Change
Harjit Sajjan Minister of National Defence
Patricia A. Hajdu Minister of Employment Workforce Development and Labour
Amarjeet Sohi Minister of Infrastructure and Communities
Karina Gould Minister of Democratic Institutions
Carla Qualtrough Minister of Sport, and Persons with Disabilities
Dominic LeBlanc Minister of Fisheries and Oceans, and Canadian Coastguard
Kirsty Duncan Minister of Science
Maryam Monsef Minister of the Status of Women
Bardish Chagger Minister of Small Business and Tourism
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *