Cabinet of Croatia

Andrej Plenković Prime Minister
Davor Ivo Stier Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Foreign and European Affairs
Damir Krstičević Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Defence
Martina Dalić Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Economy
Ivan Kovačić Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Public Administration and SMEs
Zdravko Marić Minister of Finance
Vlaho Orepić Minister of Interior Affairs
Ante Šprlje Minister of Justice
Lovro Kuščević Minister of Construction
Tomislav Ćorić Minister of Labour and Pension System
Nada Murganić Minister of Demography, Family, Youth and Social Policy
Nina Obuljen Minister of Culture
Gabrijela Žalac Minister of Regional Development and EU Funds
Gari Capelli Minister of Tourism
Oleg Butković Minister of Transport, Infrastructure and Maritime Affairs
Milan Kujundžić Minister of Health
Pavo Barišić Minister of Science and Education
Tomo Medved Minister of Veterans Affairs
Tomislav Tolušić Minister of Agriculture
Slaven Dobrović Minister of Environmental Protection and Energy
Goran Marić Minister without Portfolio (state assets management)
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *