Cabinet of Denmark

Lars Løkke Rasmussen Prime Minister
Anders Samuelsen Minister of Foreign Affairs
Søren Pape Poulsen Minister of Justice
Kristian Jensen Minister of Finance
Claus Hjort Frederiksen Minister of Defence
Brian Mikkelsen Minister of Business Affairs
Simon Emil Ammitzbøll Minister of Economy and Internal Affairs
Ulla Tørnæs Minister for Development Cooperation
Troels Lund Poulsen Minister of Employment
Inger Støjberg Minister of Immigration and Integration
Karen Ellemann Minister for Equality and Nordic Co-operation
Søren Pind Minister of Education and Research
Lars Christian Lilleholt Minister of Energy, Supply and Climate
Ellen Trane Nørby Minister of Health
Sophie Løhde Minister for Public Innovation
Karsten Lauritzen Minister of Taxation
Esben Lunde Larsen Minister of Environment and Food
Mai Mercado Minister of Children and Social Affairs
Merete Riisager Minister of Education
Mette Bock Minister of Culture and Church Affairs
Ole Birk Olesen Minister of Transport, Construction and Housing
Thyra Frank Minister for the Elderly
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *