East Timor

Cabinet of East Timor

Rui Araújo Prime Minister
Agio Pereira Minister of State and of the Presidency of the Council of Ministers
António da Conceição Minister of State, Coordinator of Social Affairs and Minister of Education
Estanislau da Silva Minister of State, Coordinator of Economic Affairs and Minister of
Agriculture and Fisheries
Dionísio Babo Soares Minister of State, Coordinator of Administrative Affairs and Minister of
Internal Affairs
Santina Cardoso Minister of Finance
Hernâni Coelho Minister of Foreign Affairs
Ivo Valente Minister of Justice
Maria do Céu Pina da Costa Minister of Health
Isabel Guterres Minister of Social Solidarity
Constâncio da Conceição Pinto Minister of Trade, Industry and Environment
Francisco Kalbuady Minister of Tourism, Arts and Culture
Gastão de Sousa Minister of Public Works, Transport and Communication
Alfredo Pires Minister of Petroleum and Mineral Resources
Cirilo Cristóvão Minister of Defence
Longuinhos Monteiro Minister of the Interior
Xanana Gusmão Minister of Planning and Strategic Investment

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact enquiries@tradebridgeconsultants.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *