El Salvador

Cabinet of El Salvador

Hato Franzi Hasbún Secretary of Governance and Communication
Hugo Martinez Foreign Minister
Carlos Caceres Minister of Finance
Gerson Martinez Minister of Public Works, Transportation and Housing
Napoleon Duarte Minister of Tourism
Tharsis Solomon Lopez Minister of Economy
Lina Pohl Minister of Environment and Natural Resources
Violeta Menjívar Minister of Health
Benito Lara Minister of Justice and Public Security
David Munguía Payés Defense Minister
Carlos Mauricio Canjura Minister of Education
Orestes Ortez Minister of Agriculture and Livestock
Ramón Aristides Valencia Minister of the Interior and Territorial Development
Sandra Guevara Minister of Labour
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact enquiries@tradebridgeconsultants.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *