Cabinet of Eritrea

Arefaine Berhe Minister of Agriculture
Abraha Asfaha Ministry of Construction
Unknown Minister of Defence
Semere Russom Minister of Education
Sebhat Ephrem Minister of Energy & Mines
Berhane Abrehe Minister of Finance
Tewolde Kelati Minister of Fisheries & Marine Resources
Osman Saleh Mohammed Minister of Foreign Affairs
Amna Nurhusein Minister of Health
Yemane Gebremeskel Minister of Information
Ms. Fozia Hashim Minister of Justice
Kahsay Gebrehiwet Minister of Labour & Human Welfare
Tesfai Gebreselassie Minister of Land, Water, & Environment
Woldemichael Abraha Minister of Local Government
Askalu Menkerios Minister of Tourism
Nesredin Bekit Minister of Trade & Industry
Tesfa Selassie Berhane Minister of Transport & Communications
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *