Cabinet of Estonia

Taavi Rõivas Prime Minister
Liisa Oviir Minister of Enterprise
Jürgen Ligi Minister of Education and Research
Urmas Reinsalu Minister of Justice
Hannes Hanso Minister of Defence
Marko Pomerants Minister of the Environment
Indrek Saar Minister of Culture
Urmas Kruuse Minister of Rural Affairs
Kristen Michal Minister of the Economic Affairs and Infrastructure
Sven Sester Minister of Finance
Arto Aas Minister of Public Administration
Hanno Pevkur Minister of Internal Affairs
Margus Tsahkna Minister of Social Protection
Jevgeni Ossinovski Minister of Health and Labour
Marina Kaljurand Minister of Foreign Affairs
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *