Cabinet of France


The full list of the government is as follows:

Jean-Marc Ayrault Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Development
Ségolène Royal Minister of Environment, Energy and Marine, in charge of international
relations on the climate
Najat Vallaud-Belkacem Minister of National Education, Higher Education and Research
Michel Sapin Minister of Finance and Public Accounts
Marisol Touraine Minister of Social Affairs and Health
Jean-Yves Le Drian Minister of Defence
Jean-Jacques Urvoas Keeper of the Seals, Minister of Justice
Myriam El Khomri Minister of Labour, Employment, Vocational Training and Social Dialogue
Jean-Michel Baylet Minister of Planning, Rural Affairs and Local Authorities
Matthias Fekl Minister of the Interior
Stéphane Le Foll Minister of Agriculture, Food and Forestry, spokesman of the Government
Emmanuelle Cosse Minister of Housing and Sustainable Living
Michel Sapin Minister of Economy, Industry and Digital Affairs
Audrey Azoulay Minister of Culture and Communication
Laurence Rossignol Minister for Family, Children and Women’s Rights
Annick Girardin Minister of Public Service
Patrick Kanner Minister of Towns, Youth and Sports
Ericka Bareigts Minister of Overseas
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *