Cabinet of Ghana

Alhaji Mohammed Muniru Minister for Food and Agriculture
Nii Osah Mills Minister for Lands and Natural Resources
Alhaji Inusah Fuseini Minister for Roads and Highways
Dr. Kwaku Agyeman Mensah Minister for Water Resources, Works and Housing
Hannah Tetteh Minister for Foreign Affairs and Regional Integration
Seth Emmanuel Tekper Minister for Finance and Economic Planning
Alhaji Collins Dauda Minister for Local Government and Rural development
Mahama Ayariga Minister for Environment, Science, Technology and Innovation
Nana Oye Lithur Minister for┬áMinister of Women and Children’s Affairs
Naana Jane Opoku-Agyeman Minister for Education
Alex Segbefia Minister for Health
Edwin Nii Lante Vanderpuye Minister for Youth and Sports
Henry Seidu Daanaa Minister for Chieftaincy and Traditional Affairs
Prosper Bani Minister for the Interior
Haruna Iddrisu Minister for Employment and Labour Relations
Elizabeth Ofosu-Agyare Minister for Tourism, Culture and Creative Arts
Hanny-Sherry Ayitey Minister for Fisheries and Aquaculture Development
Benjamin Bewa-Nyog Kunbuor Minister for Defence
Ekwow Spio-Garbrah Minister for Trade and Industry
Emmanuel Armah Kofi Buah Minister for Energy and Petroleum
Fifi Fiavi Franklin Kwetey Minister for Transport
Marrieta Brew Appiah-Oppong Attorney-General and Minister for Justice
Edward Omane Boamah Minister for Communications
Dr Benjamin Kunbuor Majority Leader and Minister for Parliamentary Affairs

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *