Cabinet of Greece

Alexis Tsipras Prime Minister
Giannis Dragasakis Deputy Prime Minister
Nikos Pappas State Minister
Alekos Flabouraris Minister of State for Coordinating Government Work
Thodoris Dritsas Minister of Maritime and Island Policy
Giorgos Stathakis Minister of Economy, Infrastructure, Shipping and Tourism
Christos Spritzes Minister of Infrastructure, Transportation and Network
Panagiotis Kouroumplis Minster of Interior and Administrative Reconstruction
Euclid Tsakalotos Minister of Finance
Panos Kammenos Minister of Defence
Nikos Kotzias Minister of Foreign Affairs
Panos Skourletis Minister of Environment and Energy
Vangelis Apostolou Minister of Agricultural Development and Food
Nikos Paraskevopoulos Minister of Justice Transparency and Human Rights
George Katrougalos Minister of Labour, Social Insurance and Social Solidarity
Andreas Xanthos Minister of Health and Social Security
Nikos Filis Minister of Education, Lifelong Learning and Religious Affairs
Aristidis Baltas Minister of Culture and Sports
Olga Gerovasili Government Spokesperson
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *