Cabinet of Grenada

Keith Mitchell Prime Minister, Minister for National Security, Public Administration, Disaster
Management, Home Affairs, Information & Implementation
Alexandra Otway-Noel Minister in the Prime Minister’s office, with special responsibility for Implementation
Winston Garraway Minister of State, Responsible for Disaster Management
Simon Stiell Minister of State
Roland Bhola Minister of Agriculture, Lands, Forestry, Fisheries & Environment
Gregory Bowen Minister of Communications, Works, Physical Development, Public Utilities,
ICT & Community Development
Anthony Boatswain Minister of Education and Human Resource Development
Oliver Joseph Minister of Economic Development, Trade, Planning, Cooperatives
and International Business
Keith Mitchell Minister of Finance, Planning, Economic Development, Trade, Energy & Cooperatives
Dr. Clarice Modeste Minister of Foreign Affairs
Nickolas Steele Minister Health & Social Security
Elvin Nimrod Minister of Legal Affairs, Labour, Carriacou & Petite Martinique Affairs
and Local Government
Delma Thomas Minister of Social Development & Housing
Yolande Bain-Horsford Minister of Tourism, Civil Aviation
Emmalin Pierre Minister of Youth, Sports & Religious Affairs
Brenda Hood Minister of Culture

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *