Cabinet of Haiti

Yves Germain Joseph Minister of Planning and External Cooperation
Duly Brutus Minister of Foreign Affairs and Worship
Pierre Richard Casimir Minister of Justice and Public Security
Wilson Laleau Minister of Economy and Finance
Jacques Rousseau Minister of Public Works, Transport and Communications
Jean François Thomas Minister of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Rural Development
Stéphanie Balmir Villedrouin Minister of Tourism and Creative Industries
Nesmy Manigat Minister of Education and Vocational Training
Florence Duperval Guillaume Minister of Public Health and Population
Victor Benoit Minister of Social Affairs and Labour
Ariel Henry Minister of the Interior and Local Authorities
Hervey Day Minister of Commerce and Industry
Dithny Joan Raton Minister of Culture
Rothchild François Jr. Minister of Communication
Yves Rose Morquette Minister for the Status of Women and Women’s Rights
Lener Renauld Minister of Defence
Pieriche Olicier Minister of Haitians Living Abroad
Jean Fritz Jean-Louis Minister Delegate to the Prime Minister in charge of electoral issues
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact enquiries@tradebridgeconsultants.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *