Cabinet of India

Rajnath Singh Minister of Home Affairs
Sushma Swaraj Minister of External Affairs
Arun Jaitley Minister of Finance and Corporate Affairs
M. Venkaiah Naidu Minister of Information and Broadcasting, Urban Development, Housing
and Urban Poverty Alleviation
Nitin Jairam Gadkari Minister of Road Transport and Highways, Shipping
Manohar Parrikar Minister of Defence
Suresh Prabhu Minister of Railways
D. V. Sadananda Gowda Minister of Statistics and Programme Implementation
Uma Bharati Minister of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation
Dr. Najma A. Heptulla Minister of Minority Affairs
Ramvilas Paswan Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
Kalraj Mishra Minister of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
Maneka Sanjay Gandhi Minister of Women and Child Development
Ananthkumar Minister of Parliamentary Affairs, Chemicals and Fertilisers
Ravi Shankar Prasad Minister of Law and Justice, Electronics and Information Technology
Jagat Prakash Nadda Minister of Health and Family Welfare
Ashok Gajapathi Raju Pusapati Minister of Civil Aviation
Anant Geete Minister of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
Harsimrat Kaur Badal Minister of Food Processing Industries
Narendra Singh Tomar Minister of Rural Development, Panchayati Raj, Drinking Water and Sanitation
Chaudhary Birender Singh Minister of Steel
Jual Oram Minister of Tribal Affairs
Radha Mohan Singh Minister of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
Thaawar Chand Gehlot Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment
Smriti Zubin Irani Minister of Textiles
Dr. Harsh Vardhan Minister of Science and Technology, Earth Sciences
Prakash Javadekar Minister of Human Resource Development
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *