Minor Parties

Published 10th March, 2011

• Crescent Star Party (Partai Bulan Bintang, PBB)
• Reform Star Party (Partai Bintang Reformasi)
• Prosperous Peace Party (Partai Damai Sejahtera)
• Concern for the Nation Functional Party (Partai Karya Peduli Bangsa)
• Indonesian Justice and Unity Party (Partai Keadilan dan Persatuan Indonesia)
• Freedom Bull National Party (Partai Nasional Banteng Kemerdekaan)
• United Democratic Nationhood Party (Partai Persatuan Demokrasi Kebangsaan)
• Indonesian National Party Marhaenism (Partai Nasional Indonesia Marhaenisme)
• Indonesian Democratic Vanguard Party (Partai Penegak Demokrasi Indonesia)
• Vanguard Party (Partai Pelopor)
• Indonesian Democratic Party of Devotion (Partai Kasih Demokrasi Indonesia)
• Democratic Renewal Party (Partai Demokrasi Pembaruan, PDP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *