Cabinet of Israel

Benjamin Netanyahu Prime Minister, Minister of Public Diplomacy and Diaspora Affairs
Vacant Foreign Minister
Silvan Shalom Minister of Development of the Negev and Galilee &
Minister of Energy Resource & Regional Development
Moshe Ya’alon Minister of Defense
Yair Shamir Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development
Gilad Erdan Minister of Communications
Limor Livnat Minister of Culture and Sport
Uri Ariel Minister of Housing and Construction
Sofa Landver Minister of Immigrant Absorption
Naftali Bennett Minister of Industry, Trade, and Labour & Minister of Affairs
Yuval Steinitz Minister of Intelligence, Minister of International Relations
and Minister of Strategic Affairs
Yitzhak Aharonovich Minister of Public Security
Uzi Landau Minister of Tourism
Yisrael Katz Minister of Transportation, National Infrastructure and Road Safety
Avi Wortzman Deputy Minister of Education
Tzachi Hanegbi Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs
Faina Kirschenbaum Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs
Ofir Akunis Deputy Minister in the Prime Minister’s Office
Eli Ben-Daham Deputy Minister of Religious Services
Tzipi Hotovely Deputy Minister of Transport, National Infrastructure & Road Safety

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *