Ivory Coast

Cabinet of the Ivory Coast

Daniel Kablan Duncan Prime Minister, Minister of Economy, Finances and Budget
Hamed Bakayoko Minister of State, Minister of Interior and of Security
Abdallah Albert Toikeusse Mabri Minister of Foreign Affairs
Moussa Dosso Minister of Employment and Social Protection
Sansan Kambile Keeper of the Seals and Minister of Justice
Ally Coulibaly Minister of African Integration and Ivorians Abroad
Ms Kandia Kamissoko Camara Minister of Education
Adama Toungara Minister of Petroleum and Energy
Remi Allah Kouadio Minister of the Environment and Sustainable Development
Patrick Achi Minister of Economic Infrastructure
Jean Claude Brou Minister of Industry and Mines
Konan Gnamien Minister of Housing and Social Housing
Ms Nialé Kaba Minister of Planning and Development
Paul Koffi Koffi Minister of Technical Education and Vocational Training
Gaoussou Toure Minister of Transport
Jean-Louis Billon Minister of Commerce
Bruno Nabagné Kone Minister for the Digital Economy and the Post Office,
the Government Spokesman
Kobenan Kouassi Adjoumani Minister of Animal Resources and Fishery
Ms Raymonde Goudou Coffie Minister of Health and Public Hygiene
Mamadou Sangafowa Coulibaly Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development
Mamadou Sanogo Minister of Construction and Urban Planning
Ms Anne Desiree Ouloto Minister for Urban Safety and Sanitation
Maurice Kouakou Bandaman Minister of Culture and Francophonie
Louis-Andre Dacoury-Tabley Minister of Water and Forests
Ms Ramata Ly-Bakayoko Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research
François Albert Amichia Minister of Sports and Recreation
Azoumanan Moutaye Minister of National Entrepreneurship, Craft and SME promotion
Ms Affoussiata Bamba-Lamine Minister of Communication, Deputy Spokesman of the Government
Roger Kacou Minister of Tourism
Abdourahmane Cisse Minister to the Prime Minister in charge of Budget and of the State Portfolio
Adama Kone Minister to the Prime Minister for the Economy and Finance
Ms Euphrasie Kouassi Yao Minister of Promotion of Women, Family and Child Protection
Pascal Abinan Kouakou Minister of Civil Service and Modernisation of Administration
Sidi Tiemoko Toure Minister for the Promotion of Youth Employment Youth and Civic Service
Ms Mariatou Kone Minister of Solidarity, Social Cohesion and the Victims Compensation
Ms Paulette Badjo Ezouehu Minister of Human Rights and Public Freedoms
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact enquiries@tradebridgeconsultants.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *