Cabinet of Kenya

Dan Kazungu Minister of Mining
Prof Judy W Wakhungu Minister of the Environment
Mwangi Kiunjuri Minister of Devolution & Planning
Eugene Wamalwa Minister of Water & Irrigation
Henry K Rotich Minister of Finance – National Treasury
Dr Hassan Wario Arero Minister of Sports Arts & Culture
Dr Fred Okengo Matiangi Minister of Education
James Macharia Minister of Transport & Infrastructure
Willy Bett Minister of Agriculture
Gen (Rtd) Joseph K Nkaissery Minister of the Interior
Amb Amina Mohamed Minister of Foreign Affairs
Sicily Kanini Kariuki Minister of Public Service Youth & Gender Affairs
Najib Balala Minister of Tourism
Charles Keter Minister of Energy & Petroleum
Dr Cleopa Kilonzo Mailu Minister of Health
Phylis J K Kandie Minister of Labour & EAC Affairs
Amb Dr Raychelle Awuor Omamo Defence Minister
Prof Jacob T Kaimenyi Minister of Lands
Adan Mohamed Minister of Industrialization
Joe Mucheru Minister of ICT
Prof Dr Githu Muigai Attorney General
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *