Cabinet of Kiribati

Kourabi Nenem Vice President and Minister for Public Works and Utilities
Alexander Teabo Minister of Education
Atarake Nataara Minister of Internal Affairs (MIA)
David Collins Minister for Women, Youth and Social Affairs (MWYSA)
Kobebe Taitai Minister of Health and Medical Services
Ruateki Tekaiara Minister of Labor and Human Resources Development
Tauanei Marea Minister of Commerce, Industry and Cooperatives (MCIC)
Tebao Awerika Minister of Environment, Lands and Agricultural Development (MELAD)
Tetabo Nakara Minister of Fisheries and Marine Resources Development (MFMRD)
Dr. Teuea Toatu Minister of Finance and Economic Development (MFED)
Willie Tokataake Minister of Communications, Transport and Tourism
Mikarite Temari Minister of the Line and Phoenix Islands Development
Natan Teewe Brechtefeld Attorney General
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *