Minor Parties

Published 13th March, 2011

Minor parliamentary parties

Alliance of Congress Parties (ACP) is an alliance of three parties, the Lesotho Peoples’ Congress, Basutoland African Congress and the Basotho Congress Party.
Basotho National Party (BNP)
Basotho Democratic National Party (BDNP)
Basotho Batho Democratic Party (BBDP)
Popular Front for Democracy (PFD)
Marematlou Freedom Party (MFP).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *