National Democratic Coalition

Published 15th September, 2011

The National Democratic Coalition was formed on 24th May 2011 as a coalition of parties prepared to fight the 2011 general election.

The coalition consists of the New Deal Movement (NDM), the Liberian People’s Party (LPP), the United People’s Party (UPP), the Liberia Equal Rights Party (LERP) and the Labour Party of Liberia (LPL).

Their presidential candidate in the 2011 election is Dew Mayson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *