Minor Parties

Published 13th March, 2011

• Congress for Democracy (CODE)
• Malawi Forum for Unity and Development (MAFUNDE)
• Movement for Genuine Democratic Change (A)
• Malawi Democratic Party (MDP)
• National Democratic Alliance (NDC)
• National Unity Party (NUP)
• New Republican Party (NRP)
• Peoples Progressive Movement (PPM)
• People’s Transformation Party (PETRA)
• Republican Party (RP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *