Cabinet of Mozambique

Yves Germain Joseph Minister of Planning and External Cooperation
Carlos Agostinho do Rosário Prime Minister
Adriano Afonso Maleiane Minister of Economy and Finance
Oldemiro Júlio Marques Balói Minister of Foreign Affairs and Cooperation
Jaime Basílio Monteiro Minister of the Interior
Atanásio Salvador Ntumuke Minister of National Defence
José Condugua António Pacheco Minister of Agriculture and Food Security
Carmelita Rita Namashulua Minister of State and Civil Service Administration
Vitória Dias Diogo Minister of Labour, Employment and Social Security
Adelaide Anchia Amurane Minister in Presidency for the Affairs of the Civil House
Agostinho Salvador Mondlane Minister of Sea, Inland Waters and Fisheries
Pedro Conceição Couto Minister of Mineral Resources and Energy
Abdurremane Lino de Almeida Minister of Justice, Constitutional and Religious Affairs
Nazira Karimo Vali Abdula Minister of Health
Alberto Hawa Januário Nkutumula Minister of Youth and Sports
Cidália Manuel Chaúque Oliveira Minister of Gender, Children and Social Welfare
Luís Jorge Manuel Teodósio António Ferrão Minister of Education and Human Development
Ernesto Max Elias Tonela Minister of Industry and Commerce
Carlos Alberto Fortes Mesquita Minister of Transport and Communications
Celso Ismael Correia Minister of Land, Environment and Rural Development
Silva Armando Dunduro Minister of Culture and Tourism
Eusébio Lambo Gumbiwa Minister of Veteran Affairs
Jorge Olívio Penicela Nhambiu Ministry of Science, Technology, Higher, Technical and
Professional Education
Carlos Bonete Martinho Minister of Public Works, Housing and Water Resources
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *