Cabinet of Namibia

Dr Nickey Iyambo Vice-President
Tom Alweendo Minister in the Presidency in charge of National Planning Commission
Frans Kapofi Minister of Presidential Affairs
Saara Kuugongelwa-Amadhila Prime Minister
Netumbo Nandi-Ndaitwah Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of International Relations and Cooperation
Calle Schlettwein Minister of Finance
Penda Ya Nangolo Minister of Defence
Pendukeni Iivula-Ithana Minister of Home Affairs and Immigration
Dr. Itah Murangi-Kandjii Minister of Higher Education, Training and Innovation
Katrina Hanse-Himarwa Minister of Education, Arts and Culture
Immanuel Ngatjizeko Minister of Industrialisation, Trade and SME Development
Sophia Shaningwa Minister of Urban and Rural Development
Bishop Zephania Kameeta Minister of Poverty Eradication
Dr Bernard Haufiku Minister of Health and Social Services
Leon Jooste Minister of Public Enterprises
Alpheus !Naruseb Minister of Works and Transport
John Mutorwa Minister of Agriculture
General Charles Namoloh Minister of Safety and Security
Utoni Nujoma Minister of Land Reform
Tjekero Tweya Minister of Information, Communication and Technology
Doreen Sioka Minister of Gender Equality and Child Welfare
Dr Albert Kawana Minister of Justice
Erkki Nghimtina Minister of Labour, Industrial Relations and Employment Creation
Bernhard Esau Minister of Fisheries and Marine Resources
Obed Kandjoze Minister of Mines and Energy
Pohamba Shifeta Minister of Environment and Tourism
Jerry Ekandjo Minister of Sport, Youth and National S
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *