New Zealand

Cabinet of New Zealand

Bill English Prime Minister, Minister for National Security and Intelligence
Paula Bennett Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of State Services, Women, Tourism, Police and
Climate Change Issues
Steven Joyce Minister of Finance and Infrastructure
Gerry Brownlee Minister for supporting Greater Christchurch, Defence, Civil Defence and
Leader of the House
Simon Bridges Minister for Economic Development, Transport and Communications
Amy Adams Minister of Justice, Courts and Social Housing
Dr Jonathan Coleman Minister of Health, Sport and Recreation
Christopher Finlayson Attorney-General, Minister for Treaty of Waitangi Negotiations
Michael Woodhouse Minister of Immigration, Workplace Relations and Safety, and Minister for ACC
Anne Tolley Minister for Children, Social Development and Local Government
Hekia Parata Minister of Education
Nathan Guy Minister for Primary Industries and Racing
Murray McCully Minister of Foreign Affairs
Nikki Kaye Minister for Youth
Dr Nick Smith Minister for the Environment, Building and Construction
Judith Collins Minister of Revenue, Energy and Resources and Ethnic Communities
Todd McClay Minister of Trade and State Owned Enterprises
Maggie Barry Minister for Arts, Culture and Heritage, Conservation and Senior Citizens
Paul Goldsmith Minister for Tertiary Education, Skills and Employment, Science and Innovation
and for Regulatory Reform
Louise Upston Minister of Corrections
Alfred Ngaro Minister for Pacific Peoples, Community and Voluntary Sector
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *