Cabinet of Norway

Erna Solberg Prime Minister
Siv Jensen Minister of Finance
Jan Tore Sanner Minister of Local Government and Modernisation
Ketil Solvik-Olsen Minister of Transport and Communication
Børge Brende Minister of Foreign Affairs
Monica Mæland Minister of Trade and Industry
Vidar Helgesen Minister of Climate and Environment
Solveig Horne Minister of Children and Equality
Bent Høie Minister of Health and Care Services
Ine Eriksen Søreide Minister of Defence
Sylvi Listhaug Minister of Immigration and Integration
Torbjørn Røe Isaksen Minister of Education and Research
Per Sandberg Minister of Fisheries
Anniken Hauglie Minister of Labour and Social Affairs
Linda Hofstad Helleland Minister of Culture
Jon Georg Dale Minister of Agriculture and Food
Frank Bakke-Jensen Minister of EEA and EU Affairs as well as Minister of Nordic Cooperation Affairs
Terje Søviknes Minister of Petroleum and Energy
Per-Willy Trudvang Amundsen Minister of Justice and Public Security
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *