Cabinet of Palau

Johnson Toribiong President
Kerai Mariur Vice President
Kerai Mariur Minister of Finance
Dr Victor M. Yano Minister of State
Johnny C. Gibbons Minister of Justice
Harry R. Fritz Minister of Natural Resources, Environment & Tourism
Jackson R. Ngiraingas Minister of Public Infrastructure, Industries and Commerce
Dr Stevenson J. Kuartei Minister of Health
Masa-Aki Emesiochel Minister of Education
Faustina K. Rehuher-Marugg Minister of Community & Cultural Affairs

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *