Cabinet of Panama

Isabel Saint Malo de Alvarado Vice-President and Foreign Minister
Dulcidio De La Guardia Minister of Economy and Finance
Rodolfo Aguilera Franscechi Minister of Security
Milton Henríquez Minister of the Interior
Irene Gallego Minister of Indigenous Affairs
Álvaro Alemán Minister of the Presidency
Roberto Roy Minister of Canal Affairs
Mario Etchelecu Minister of Housing and Land Management
Luis Ernesto Carles Minister of Labour
Alcibiades Váquez Minister of Social Development
Ramón Arosemena Minister of Public Works
Javier Terratientes Minister of Health
Marcela Paredes Minister of Education
Jorge Arango Minister of Agricultural Development
Melitón Arrocha Minister of Commerce and Industry
Mirei Endara Minister of the Environment
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *