Cabinet of the Philippines

Leoncio Evasco Jr. Cabinet Secretary
Salvador Medialdea Executive Secretary
Martin Andanar Presidential Communications Operations Office Secretary
Ernesto Abella Presidential Spokesperson
Hermogenes Esperon National Security Adviser
Rafael V. Mariano Secretary of Agrarian Reform
Emmanuel “Manny” Piñol Secretary of Agriculture
Benjamin Diokno Secretary of Budget and Management
Leonor Briones Secretary of Education
Alfonso Cusi Secretary of Energy
Regina “Gina” Lopez Secretary of Environment and Natural Resources
Carlos Dominguez III Secretary of Finance
Perfecto R. Yasay, Jr. Secretary of Foreign Affairs
Paulyn Ubial Secretary of Health
Rodolfo Salalima Secretary of Information and Communications Technology
Ismael Sueño Secretary of the Interior and Local Government
Vitaliano Aguirre II Secretary of Justice
Silvestre Bello III Secretary of Labour and Employment
Delfin Lorenzana Secretary of National Defence
Mark Villar Secretary of Public Works and Highways
Fortunato de la Peña Secretary of Science and Technology
Judy Taguiwalo Secretary of Social Welfare and Development
Wanda Corazon Teo Secretary of Tourism
Ramón López Secretary of Trade and Industry
Arthur Tugade Secretary of Transportation and Communications
Michael Diño Presidential Assistant for the Visayas

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *