Saint Kitts and Nevis

Cabinet of St Kitts and Nevis

Dr. Timothy Harris Prime Minister and Minister of Finance, Sustainable Development, National
Security, People Empowerment and Constituency Empowerment
Shawn Richards Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Education, Youth, Sport, and Culture
Vance Amory Senior Minister and Minister of Nevis Affairs, Labour, Social Security
and Ecclesiastical Affairs
Mark Brantley Senior Diplomat and Minister of Foreign Affairs and Aviation
Eugene Hamilton Minister of Agriculture, Health, National Health Insurance, Human
Settlement, Community Development, Gender Affairs, Social Services,
Cooperatives and Lands
Lindsay Grant Minister of Tourism, International Trade, Industry and Commerce
Ian Liburd Minister of Public Infrastructure, Post, Urban Development and Transport
Vincent Byron Attorney General and Minister of Justice, Legal Affairs and Communications

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *