Cabinet of Seychelles

Danny Faure President and also holds Public Administration, Legal Affairs, Defence
and Foreign Affairs
Vincent Meriton Vice-President and also holds Information, Blue Economy, Investment and Industry,
Information Communication, Technology (ICT), Risk and Disaster Management,
Religious Affairs and Civil Society, and Inner and Outer Islands
Jean-Paul Adam Minister for Health and Social Affairs
Joel Morgan Minister for Education and Human Resource Development
Idith Alexander Minister for Youth, Sports & Culture
Maurice Loustau-Lalanne Minister for Tourism, Aviation, Port and Marine
Michael Benstrong Minister for Fisheries and Agriculture
Didier Dogley Minister for Environment, Energy and Climate Change
Charles Bastienne Minister for Habit, Infrastructure and Land Transport
Mitcy Larue Minister for Internal Affairs
Macsuzy Mondon Minister for Local Government
Dr. Peter Larose Minister for Finance, Trade and Economic Planning
Wallace Cosgrow Minister for Employment, Entrepreneurship Development and Business Innovation
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *