Sierra Leone

Minor Parties

Published 30th March, 2011

The following parties are also recognised by the National Electoral Commission (NEC).

National Democratic Alliance (NDA)
Revolutionary United Front Party (RUFP)
Peoples Democratic Party (PDP)
Citizens Democratic Party (CDP)
Peace and Liberation Party (PLP)
United National People’s Party (UNPP)
United Democratic Movement (UDM).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *