Sierra Leone

Cabinet of Sierra Leone

Ernest Bai Koroma President
Victor Foh Vice-President
Dr. Samura Kamara Minister of Foreign Affairs
Momodu L. Kargbo Minister of Finance and Economic Development
Alfred Palo Conteh Minister of Internal Affairs
Joseph Fitzgerald Kamara Minister of Justice and Attorney-General
Momodu Allieu Pat-Sowe Minister of Trade and Industry
Henry Macauley Minister of Energy
Momodu Maligi Minister of Water Resources
Mohamed Bangura Minister of Information and Communications
Dr. Abubakarr Fofanah Minister of Health and Sanitation
Alhaji Ibrahim Kemoh Sesay Minister of Works, Housing and Infrastructure
Maya Kaikai Minister of Local Government and Rural Development
Alhaji Minkailu Mansaray Minister of Mines and Mineral Resources
Prof. Monty Patrick Johes Minister of Agriculture, Food Security & Forestry
Diana Konomanyi Minister of Lands, Country Planning & the Environment
Elizabeth Mans Minister of Fisheries and Marine Resources
Dr. Sylvia Blyden Minister of Social Welfare, Gender and Children’s Affairs
Sidi Yahya Tunis Minister of Tourism and Cultural Affairs
Dr. Matthew Teambo Minister of Labour and Social Security
Dr. Minkailu Bah Minister of Education, Science and Technology
Ahmed Khanou Minister of Sports
Bai Mamoud Bangura Minister of Youth Affairs
Balogun Koroma Minister of Transport and Aviation
Nanette Thomas Minister of Political and Public Affairs
Harriet Turay Minister of State, Office of the Vice President
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *