Cabinet of Slovenia

Miro Cerar Prime Minister
Vesna Györkös Žnidar Minister of the Interior
Andreja Katič Minister of Defence
Karl Erjavec Minister of Foreign Affairs
Mateja Vraničar Erman Minister of Finance
Goran Klemenčič Minister of Justice
Zdravko Počivalšek Minister of Economic Development and Technology
Peter Gašperšič Minister of Infrastructure
Anja Kopač Mrak Minister of Labour, Family, Social Affairs and Equal Opportunities
Maja Makovec Brenčič Minister of Education, Science and Sport
Boris Koprivnikar Minister of Public Administration
Irena Majcen Minister of the Environment and Spatial Planning
Dejan Židan Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Food
Milojka Kolar Minister of Health
Juliana Bizjak Mlakar Minister of Culture
Gorazd Žmavc Minister without Portfolio responsible for Slovenians Abroad*
Violeta Bulc Minister responsible for Development, Strategic Projects and Cohesion

* includes Relations between the Republic of Slovenia and the Autochthonous Slovenian National Community in Neighbouring Countries

Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *