South Korea

Cabinet of South Korea

Hwang Kyo-ahn Prime Minister
Yoo Il-ho Minister of Strategy and Finance
Chung Chin-youb Minister of Health and Welfare
Kim Jongdeok Minister of Culture, Sports and Tourism
Yun Byung-se Minister of Foreign Affairs
Joo Hyung-hwan Minister of Trade, Industry and Energy
Professor Lee Joon-sik Minister of Education
Kim Hyun-Woong Minister of Justice
Hong Yong-pyo Minister of Unification
Lee Dong-Phil Minister of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs
Hong Yun-sik Minister of the Interior
Yoon Seong Kyu Minister of Environment
Kim Youngsuk Minister of Oceans and Fisheries
Lee Ki-Kweon Minister of Employment and Labor
Kang Eun-hee Minister of Gender Equality and Family
Kang Ho-in Minister of Land, Infrastructure and Transport
Han Minkoo Minister of National Defense
Choi Yanghee Minister of Science, ICT and Future Planning
Park In-yong Minister of Public Safety and Security
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *