South Sudan

Cabinet of South Sudan

Martin Elia Lomoro Minister of Cabinet Affairs
Deng Alor Kuol Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation
Kuol Manyang Juuk Minister of Defence and Veterans Affairs
Michael Tiangjiek Mut Minister of Interior
Paulino Wanawilla Minister of Justice and Constitutional Affairs
Obote Mamur Mete Minister in the office of the President for National Security Service
Peter Bashir Gbandi Minister of Parliamentary Affairs
Michael Makuei Lueth Minister of Information, Communication, Technology and Postal Service
Richard K. Mulla Minister of Federal Affairs
Mayik Ayii Deng Minister in the Office of the President
David Deng Athorbei Minister of Finance and Economic Planning
Ezekiel Lul Gat Minister of Petroleum
Taban Deng Gai Minister of Mining
Lam Akol Ajawin Minister of Agriculture and Food Security
James Duku Minister of Livestock and Fisheries
Stephen Dhieu Dau Minister of Trade and Industry
Dhieu Mathok Diing Minister of Energy and Dams
John Luk Jok Minister of Transport
Rebecca Joshua Okwaci Minister of Roads and Bridges
Josephine Akoon Minister of Environment and Forestry
Alfred Lado Gore Minister of Land, Housing and Urban Development
Sofia A. Gai Minister of Water Resources and Irrigation
Jemma Nunu Kumba Minister of Wildlife Conservation and Tourism
Yien O.L. Tut Minister of Higher Education, Science and Technology
Deng Deng Hoch Minister of General Education and Instruction
Riek Gai Kok Minister of Health
Gabriel Duop Lam Minister of Labour, Public Service and Human Resource Development
Awut Deng Acuil Minister of Gender, Child and Social Welfare
Nadia Arop Dudi Minister of Culture, Youth and Sports
Hussein Mar Nyuot Minister of Humanitarian Affairs and Disaster Management
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *