Cabinet of Swaziland

Sibusiso Barnabas Dlamini Prime Minister
Paul Dlamini Deputy Prime Minister
Martin Dlamini Ministry of Finance
Chief Mgwagwa Gamedze Ministry of Foreign Affairs & International Co-operation
Mduduzi Dlamini Ministry of Tikhundla & Development
Jabulani Mabuza Ministry of Tourism and Environmental Affairs
Princess Tsandzile Ministry of Home Affairs
Edgar Hillary Ministry of Justice & Constitutional Affairs
Gideon Dlamini Ministry of Commerce & Trade
Jabulile Mashwama Ministry of Natural Resources and Energy
David Cruiser Ngcamphalala Ministry of Sports & Youth Affairs
Prince Hlangusemphi Ministry of Economic Planning and Development
Mr. Phiwayinkhosi Mabuza Ministry of Housing & Urban Development
Mr Patrick Magobetane Mamba Ministry of Public Service
Lindiwe Dlamini Ministry of Public Works & Transport
Mr Phineas Magagula Ministry of Education
Mr Moses Vilakati Ministry of Agriculture
Sibongile Simelane Ministry of Health
Winnie Magagula Ministry of Labour and Social Security
Mr Christopher Ndlangamandla Ministry of Information Communication & Technology
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact enquiries@tradebridgeconsultants.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *