Cabinet of Sweden

Stefan Löfven Prime Minister
Åsa Romson Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Climate and Environment
Magdalena Andersson Minister of Finance
Gustav Fridolin Minister of Education
Margot Wallström Minister of Foreign Affairs
Peter Hultqvist Minister of Defence
Morgan Johansson Minister of Justice
Mikael Damberg Minister of Economic Development and Innovation
Ylva Johansson Minister of Labour
Alice Bah Kuhnke Minister of Culture and Democracy
Ardalan Shekarabi Minister of Civil Affairs
Anders Ygeman Minister of the Interior
Per Bo Minister of Financial and Consumer Affairs
Helene Hellmark Knutsson Minister of Higher Education and Research
Annika Strandhäll Minister of Social Insurance
Isabella Lövin Minister of Cooperation
Åsa Regnér Minister of Elderly, Children and Equality
Anna Johansson Minister of Infrastructure
Ibrahim Baylan Minister of Energy
Mehmet Kaplan Minister of Housing and Urban Development
Sven-Erik Bucht Minister of Rural Affairs
Gabriel Wikström Minister of Healthcare and Sport
Aida Hadzialic Minister of Secondary Schools and Educational Standards
Kristina Persson Minister of Strategy, Future Issues and Nordic Cooperation

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact enquiries@tradebridgeconsultants.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *