Cabinet of Tunisia

Omar Mansour Minister of Justice
Farhat Horchani Minister of National Defence
Hedi Majdoub Minister of the Interior
Khemaies Jhinaoui Minister of Foreign Affairs
Youssef Chahed Minister of Local Affairs
Ahmed Adhoum Minister of Religious Affairs
Slim Chaker Minister of Finance
Yassine Brahim Minister of Development, Investment and International Co-operation
Hatem El Euchi Minister of Public Property and Land Affairs
Neji Jalloul Minister of Education
Chiheb Bouden Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research
Zied Laadhari Minister of Vocational Training and Employment
Mahmoud Ben Romdhane Minister of Social Affairs
Said Aidi Minister of Health
Samira Merai Minister of Women, Family and Child
Sonia M’barek Minister of Culture
Maher Ben Dhiaa Minister de la Youth and Sports
Zakaria Hamad Minister of Industry
Mongi Marzouk Minister of Energy and Mining
Saâd Seddik Minister of Agriculture, Water Resources and Fisheries
Nejib Derouiche Minister of Environment and Sustainable Development
Mohsen Hassan Minister of Trade
Selma Rekik Minister of Tourism and Handicrafts
Mohamed Salah Arfaoui Minister of Public Works, Housing and Spatial Planning
Anis Ghedira Minister of Transport
Noomen Fehri Minister of Communication Technology and Digital Economy
Khalil Ghariani Minister of Public Service, Governance and Fight against Corruption
Khaled Chouket Minister in charge of Relations with the House of People’s
Representatives and government Spokesman
Ahmed Zarrouk Minister in charge of Relations with Constitutional Authorities
and the Civil Society and Human Rights Government Secretary General

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact enquiries@tradebridgeconsultants.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *