Cabinet of Turkey

Binali Yildirim Prime Minister
Nurettin Canikli Deputy Prime Minister
Mehmet Şimşek Deputy Prime Minister
Numan Kurtulmuş Deputy Prime Minister
Tuğrul Türkeş Deputy Prime Minister
Veysi Kaynak Deputy Prime Minister
Mevlüt Çavuşoğlu Minister of Foreign Affairs
Omer Çelik Minister of European Union Affairs and Chief Negotiator
Fatma Betul Sayan Kaya Minister of Family and Social Policies
Bekir Bozdağ Minister of Justice
Faruk Ozlu Minister of Science, Industry and Technology
Bulent Tüfenkçi Minister of Customs and Trade
Mehmet Ozhaseki Minister of Environment and Urban Planning
Nihat Zeybekçi Minister of Economy
Akif Çağatay Kılıç Minister of Youth and Sports
Süleyman Soylu Minister of Interior
Ahmet Arslan Minister of Transport, Maritime and Communication
Mehmet Müezzinoğlu Minister of Labour and Social Security
Berat Albayrak Minister of Energy and Natural Resources
Faruk Celik Minister of Food, Agriculture and Livestock
Lutfi Elvan Minister of Development
Nabi Avci Minister of Culture and Tourism
Naci Ağbal Minister of Finance
Ismet Yilmaz Minister of National Education
Fikri Işık Minister of National Defence
Veysel Eroğlu Minister of Forest and Water Management
Recep Akdag Minister of Health
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact enquiries@tradebridgeconsultants.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *