Cabinet of Ukraine

Volodymyr Groysman Prime Minister
Stepan Kubiv Vice Prime Minister and Minister of Economic Development
Volodymyr Kistion Vice Prime Minister and Minister for Emergencies, Technogenic
Disasters and Industrial Development
Ivanna Klympush-Tsintsadze Vice-Prime Minister for European integration
Pavlo Rozenko Vice Prime Minister and Minister of Social Policy
Vyacheslav Kyrylenko Vice Prime Minister for Humanitarian Affairs
Hennadii Zubko Vice Prime Minister and Minister of Regional Development, Construction,
Housing and Utilities
Oleksandr Sanko Minister of the Cabinet of Ministers
Oleksandr Danylyuk Minister of Finance
Stepan Poltorak Minister of Defense
Pavlo Klimkin Minister of Foreign Affairs
Arsen Avakov Minister of Internal Affairs
Pavlo Petrenko Minister of Justice
Andriy Reva Minister of Social Policy
Ostap Semerak Minister of Ecology and Natural Resources
Taras Kutovyi Minister of Agrarian Policy and Food
Stets Yuriy Minister of Information Policy
Liliya Grynevych Minister of Education and Science
Ihor Zhdanov Minister of Youth and Sports
Yevhen Nyshchuk Minister of Culture
Volodymyr Omelyan Minister of Infrastructure
Vadym Chernysh Minister for Occupied Territories and Internally Displaced Persons
Ihor Nasalyk Minister of Energy and Coal Industry
Tagged with:

More detailed briefing on the politics and risk of doing business in this country is available to clients and subscribers. If you would like to know more then please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *